Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Dieter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit. Strand 5 Meter entfernt.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018
    Wird noch viel gebaut - Lärm
    Terrasse toll, Besitzer sehr hilfreich und nett
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    simon
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    VILWES
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Alexander and family excellent hosts! Will definitally stay there again.
    Property location right on the beach. Excellent view.
    Laura
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018

    Perfect for a couple of nights in the city.

    A lovely little B&B right in front of the beach. Had loads of character with nicely designed and well equipped room. Marco stayed late to welcome us after a long train journey and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. We will definitely visit again.
    Gisela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Surprise

    David Thomas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. April 2018
    Works in progress
    Beach location and good value for money
    do

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Loved every detail of this place. Staff was so kind to me! Great place to come back.
    Francesco Bandello
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark Anderson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018

    Ocean side

    Right on the Mediterranean verry friendly staff family operated
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. April 2018
    Dealing with the effects of a bad storm, the staff could not have been more gracious. Watched a beautiful sunset from our balcony and had the best night's sleep listening to the surf. One of our best meals in Italy was at Pinocchio's, an easy walk away.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    29. Januar 2018
    The internet didn't work plus the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.
    The view and balcony were awesome.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brenda pecl
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Dezember 2017

    On waterfront, close to transport. Excellent family run business.

    No wifi from my room so I had to go to the public area to get wifi.
    Lovely clean facilities and excellent family run business with friendly staff and owners . It really is beach front, as it is below the road level so was a little hard to find. Look for the sign 14 Leoni on the beach side, and go down the steep road to the left side of the property. The breakfast was good and it is close to the train station so easy to get to. Big supermarket directly across the road.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steve
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Kind staff. Our car was broken into in Paestum and they went out of their way to help us tape up the back window and call our phone carrier in the states.
Bewertungen werden geladen