Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Rogier
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 april 2018

    priam plek voor enkele dagen Salerno.

    De kamer is vrij klein. De B&B ligt naast een restaurant en daardoor is parkeren soms lastig. Het ontbijt kan wel iets meer uitgebreid.
    super goede douche en ook goed bed. Aardige maar wel een beetje rommelige gastheer. Hij gaf ons gratis ligstoelen mee, zodat we op het kiezelstrand konden liggen.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lukas
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 september 2017

    Een gezellig familie hotel pal aan het strand en dicht bij het gezellige centrum.

    Niks
    Lag op leuke plek aan het strand en op loopafstand van het centrum. We vielen in slaap op het geluid van de golven van de zee.
    VILWES
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Alexander and family excellent hosts! Will definitally stay there again.
    Property location right on the beach. Excellent view.
    Laura
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 april 2018

    Perfect for a couple of nights in the city.

    A lovely little B&B right in front of the beach. Had loads of character with nicely designed and well equipped room. Marco stayed late to welcome us after a long train journey and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. We will definitely visit again.
    Gisela
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018

    Surprise

    David Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 april 2018
    Works in progress
    Beach location and good value for money
    do

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018
    Loved every detail of this place. Staff was so kind to me! Great place to come back.
    Francesco Bandello
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark Anderson
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 april 2018

    Ocean side

    Right on the Mediterranean verry friendly staff family operated
    Lisa
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 april 2018
    Dealing with the effects of a bad storm, the staff could not have been more gracious. Watched a beautiful sunset from our balcony and had the best night's sleep listening to the surf. One of our best meals in Italy was at Pinocchio's, an easy walk away.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    29 januari 2018
    The internet didn't work plus the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.
    The view and balcony were awesome.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brenda pecl
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 december 2017

    On waterfront, close to transport. Excellent family run business.

    No wifi from my room so I had to go to the public area to get wifi.
    Lovely clean facilities and excellent family run business with friendly staff and owners . It really is beach front, as it is below the road level so was a little hard to find. Look for the sign 14 Leoni on the beach side, and go down the steep road to the left side of the property. The breakfast was good and it is close to the train station so easy to get to. Big supermarket directly across the road.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Steve
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017
    Kind staff. Our car was broken into in Paestum and they went out of their way to help us tape up the back window and call our phone carrier in the states.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Deborah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 september 2017

    Right on the seafront but a long walk to best restaurants

    Wrong part of town for the best restaurants
    Colourful decor friendly feel
Beoordelingen worden geladen