Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Sylwia
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    22 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    VILWES
    za

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 maja 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Alexander and family excellent hosts! Will definitally stay there again.
    Property location right on the beach. Excellent view.
    Laura
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Perfect for a couple of nights in the city.

    A lovely little B&B right in front of the beach. Had loads of character with nicely designed and well equipped room. Marco stayed late to welcome us after a long train journey and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. We will definitely visit again.
    Gisela
    de

    Ocena

    10
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Surprise

    David Thomas
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Works in progress
    Beach location and good value for money
    do

    Ocena

    10
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Loved every detail of this place. Staff was so kind to me! Great place to come back.
    Francesco Bandello
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mark Anderson
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 kwietnia 2018

    Ocean side

    Right on the Mediterranean verry friendly staff family operated
    Lisa
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Dealing with the effects of a bad storm, the staff could not have been more gracious. Watched a beautiful sunset from our balcony and had the best night's sleep listening to the surf. One of our best meals in Italy was at Pinocchio's, an easy walk away.
    us

    Ocena

    5,4
    29 stycznia 2018
    The internet didn't work plus the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.
    The view and balcony were awesome.
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    10
    28 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Brenda pecl
    es

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 grudnia 2017

    On waterfront, close to transport. Excellent family run business.

    No wifi from my room so I had to go to the public area to get wifi.
    Lovely clean facilities and excellent family run business with friendly staff and owners . It really is beach front, as it is below the road level so was a little hard to find. Look for the sign 14 Leoni on the beach side, and go down the steep road to the left side of the property. The breakfast was good and it is close to the train station so easy to get to. Big supermarket directly across the road.
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Steve
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017
    Kind staff. Our car was broken into in Paestum and they went out of their way to help us tape up the back window and call our phone carrier in the states.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Deborah
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 września 2017

    Right on the seafront but a long walk to best restaurants

    Wrong part of town for the best restaurants
    Colourful decor friendly feel
    GabzGaby
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Teresa
    at

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 sierpnia 2017
    Sometimes the music (radio) was a bit annoying but it was not all the time so it was okay :)
    The staff is very friendly. The free beach is right in front of the house. City center is 10 min walk away. The bed is comfy and the room very clean. Breakfast is good (fresh fruits etc.) Thank you it was very nice at your place!
Ładowanie opinii