Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    YULIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 апреля 2018

    Классно!!!Романтично!!!

    На момент проживания понравилось все:)
    Отель на берегу моря:),индивидуальный выход с номера на террасу с видом на море,сытный и вкусный завтрак, приветливый персонал, наличие собственной парковки(что важно для путешествующих на машине).
    Denis Ermakov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 марта 2018
    Добродушный хозяин Марко встретил нас в рабочей одежде. В доме идет ремонт - чистовая отделка комнат и террас. Номер очень чистый. Все новенькое. Переночевали отлично - под шум волн. накануне вечером хозяин уточнил у нас особые пожелания к завтраку.
    Marina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    Хозяин Марко изумительно гостеприимен! Отличный человек!
    Лэйла
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 сентября 2017
    За 3 дня проживания нам ни разу не поменяли полотенца. Так же не добавляли мыльно- душевые принадлежности.
    Отличное месторасположение, прямо на пляже. Собственная бесплатная парковка рядом. Большой супермаркет через дорогу. Центр города, ж/д вокзал находятся в 10 минутах ходьбы.
    VILWES
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Alexander and family excellent hosts! Will definitally stay there again.
    Property location right on the beach. Excellent view.
    Laura
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018

    Perfect for a couple of nights in the city.

    A lovely little B&B right in front of the beach. Had loads of character with nicely designed and well equipped room. Marco stayed late to welcome us after a long train journey and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. We will definitely visit again.
    Gisela
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018

    Surprise

    David Thomas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 апреля 2018
    Works in progress
    Beach location and good value for money
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018
    Loved every detail of this place. Staff was so kind to me! Great place to come back.
    Francesco Bandello
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark Anderson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018

    Ocean side

    Right on the Mediterranean verry friendly staff family operated
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018
    Dealing with the effects of a bad storm, the staff could not have been more gracious. Watched a beautiful sunset from our balcony and had the best night's sleep listening to the surf. One of our best meals in Italy was at Pinocchio's, an easy walk away.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    29 января 2018
    The internet didn't work plus the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.
    The view and balcony were awesome.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brenda pecl
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 декабря 2017

    On waterfront, close to transport. Excellent family run business.

    No wifi from my room so I had to go to the public area to get wifi.
    Lovely clean facilities and excellent family run business with friendly staff and owners . It really is beach front, as it is below the road level so was a little hard to find. Look for the sign 14 Leoni on the beach side, and go down the steep road to the left side of the property. The breakfast was good and it is close to the train station so easy to get to. Big supermarket directly across the road.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Steve
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    Kind staff. Our car was broken into in Paestum and they went out of their way to help us tape up the back window and call our phone carrier in the states.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов