点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.3
员工
9.0
性价比
8.3

点评

    Jianchao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    VILWES
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Alexander and family excellent hosts! Will definitally stay there again.
    Property location right on the beach. Excellent view.
    Laura
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    Perfect for a couple of nights in the city.

    A lovely little B&B right in front of the beach. Had loads of character with nicely designed and well equipped room. Marco stayed late to welcome us after a long train journey and couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. We will definitely visit again.
    Gisela
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Surprise

    David Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    Works in progress
    Beach location and good value for money
    do

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Loved every detail of this place. Staff was so kind to me! Great place to come back.
    Francesco Bandello
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark Anderson
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Ocean side

    Right on the Mediterranean verry friendly staff family operated
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    Dealing with the effects of a bad storm, the staff could not have been more gracious. Watched a beautiful sunset from our balcony and had the best night's sleep listening to the surf. One of our best meals in Italy was at Pinocchio's, an easy walk away.
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月29日
    The internet didn't work plus the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.
    The view and balcony were awesome.
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenda pecl
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月5日

    On waterfront, close to transport. Excellent family run business.

    No wifi from my room so I had to go to the public area to get wifi.
    Lovely clean facilities and excellent family run business with friendly staff and owners . It really is beach front, as it is below the road level so was a little hard to find. Look for the sign 14 Leoni on the beach side, and go down the steep road to the left side of the property. The breakfast was good and it is close to the train station so easy to get to. Big supermarket directly across the road.
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    Kind staff. Our car was broken into in Paestum and they went out of their way to help us tape up the back window and call our phone carrier in the states.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月14日

    Right on the seafront but a long walk to best restaurants

    Wrong part of town for the best restaurants
    Colourful decor friendly feel
    GabzGaby
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Teresa
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月27日
    Sometimes the music (radio) was a bit annoying but it was not all the time so it was okay :)
    The staff is very friendly. The free beach is right in front of the house. City center is 10 min walk away. The bed is comfy and the room very clean. Breakfast is good (fresh fruits etc.) Thank you it was very nice at your place!
正在载入点评