Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Ana Maria I.
    lu

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018
    This is more as an information point and not a comment against the hotel itself. The beach in front is rocky. This makes it quite complicated to bath.
    This is a great place to stay in while in order to explore the area. It is within 15 - 20 min walk to the ferry that is used to visit the Amalfi coast ( we took two trips, one day to Amalfi 25 min and one day to Positano 55 min) and also to the train station (we visited Pompei on one day and Napoli on another ). We could just park the car in the free parking and enjoy the area. The hotel in itself is small and cosy. We had a room on the first floor with a terrace and view of the sea. Even though the hotel is located under a big road it was not noisy at all. The beach in front of the hotel is free, but you can also go for the private version at the neighbor location. We also tried the restaurant there and it offers a good menu. The breakfast is typical Italian, mostly sweet and predefined. It includes yogurt, fruits, jam, different cakes, juice and coffee.
    Claire
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    the drainage for the shower was poor
    The owner and staff were extremely helpful
    Margi
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018

    A relaxing time in a homely setting .

    Very friendly staff who where extremely helpful. It was really great being so close to the beach for a swim and relax . I enjoyed having the shared courtyard areas to sit and relax in. The morning coffee was great ! It was also very good to be situated close to the railway station and ferries - perfect for tourists .
    Karen
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2018
    Everything was perfect, I would recommend it to everybody / thanks again for the nice stay there
    Nancy Di Pasquale
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    Breakfast could have been better., I wished there were more variety.
    I love everything about it. From the location, facilities and most important the staffs were amazing, generous and kind. We love them even their father he was a lovely man. Definitely highly recommended and return back.
    KELSEY ROBB
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    Thought buffet type breakfast but we were asked to sit and were served a set breakfast relevant to the day which I must say was very nice anyway but prefer the buffet type . Room a bit smaller than I thought.
    Lovely staff .. went out of their way to acomodate us .. really nice and friendly. Super amazing shower in room .Incredible views ..nearby shop.
    Daniela Pacheco
    pt

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    Very beautiful place; with beautiful view and decoratiob and very nice staff. Totally recommend!
    Tobias
    dk

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    Very friendly staff
    Lucille
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa Rozen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2018

    Good

    The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was ok. Great location. The host was very nice and helpful. We highly recommend this property!
    Zhijie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018

    Comfort, relaxing.

    14 Leoni is literally just under a heavy traffic bridge, we only found out when we got there, initially I was very concerned about possible noise and pollution, but the fact was that inside the room, we hardly heard any traffic noise.
    14 Leoni is beautifully decorated, well maintained, bright and cleaning. The room we stayed is Room No.1 which is a family room with a terrace, the view from the terrace is stunning.
    Aleksei
    lt

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018
    Breakfast is really classic and for me was OK, but not for my wife (not healthy :) Cackes, cookies, all is quite sweetie :)
    First of all me and wife want to say BIG thank you for the owner of the Hotel, Alexandro and all his team. We stayed three nights in this hotel and it were the best days from our Italy visit. Location is great, hotel itself also really great and for sure we advice to all to visit it! Amazing memories we brought with us!
    GABRIELLA
    it

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    Beautiful rooms near the sea.. near your heart

    Sea was very dirty.. sea was beautiful and near rooms but dirty !
    Location and style are excellent. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is very good. Sea is very near, You can live it in your room!
    Jarek
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 July 2018
    Compact room.
    Host Alexander an Marko were great and extremely helpful. Very close to port and ideal for catching ferry. The balcony was great and ideal space.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews